Scores are available for purchase and perusal at Music Finland.


work in progress
saxophone, piano, violin, viola, cello
Commissioned by Uusinta Ensemble, generously supported by Teosto (Finland)
World premiere: Uusinta Ensemble, details TBA

On Blue (ca. 12′)
string quartet
Commissioned by Kreutzer Quartet, generously supported by Sibelius Foundation Fund (Finland)
World premiere: Kreutzer Quartet, details TBA


Piano Concerto – ‘the sighing of the winds is softer than ever’ (ca. 15′)
piano & ensemble / / perc / pno / *
Written for Laura Farré Rozada
World premiere: 04.12.2018 – Laura Farré Rozada (piano), New Perspectives Ensemble, conducted by Timothy Lines, Royal College of Music, London (UK)


Tumma (ca. 7′)
chamber orchestra / / 2 perc / hp / pno / *
Written for the Britten-Pears Young Artist Programme Composition Course 2017
World premiere: 14.07.2017 – Ulysses Network Ensemble, conducted by Jonathan Berman, Britten Studio, Snape Maltings, Snape (UK)

* Doublings and percussion lists available on request. Click here for contact information.